Press & Media Contacts

    For press information and image galleries, we have PR offices around the world that will be happy to help with any inquiries and requests.

    Germany, Switzerland & Austria

    Press office - Germany, Switzerland & Austria
    Waldburg PR
    Ms. Caroline von Waldburg
    Paradiesstr. 2
    D-80538 München

    Phone: + 49 (0) 89 20925241
    Email: caroline.waldburg@waldburg-pr.com

     

    FRANCE

    Press Office France
    Mrs. Pascale Venot / Mrs. Aude Montagut
    6 rue Paul Baudry
    75008 Paris - France

     

    Phone: + 33 (0) 4 53 53 44 68
    Email: pvenot@pascalevenot.com
    Email: aude@pascalevenot.com

    United Kingdom

    Press office - United Kingdom
    PCC - Perowne Charles Communications
    Mr. Paul Charles / Mrs. Julia Perowne
    Worlds End Studios
    134 Lots Road
    London SW10 0RJ

    Phone: +44 (0) 207 349 7059
    Email: oetker@verypcc.com

    UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

    Press office - United States of America
    Lou Hammond & Associates
    Mr. Stephen Hammond  / Mrs. Amy Hoadley
    900 Third Avenue | Suite 401
    NY 10022, New York 

    Phone: +1 212 308 8880
    Phone: + 1 212 891 0231
    Email: stephenh@louhammond.com
    Email: amyh@louhammond.com

    South Africa

    Press office - South Africa
    Exclusive Serenity
    Mrs. Melanie Floor
    148 Cricle Road
    Table View 7441, Cape Town
    South Africa

     

    Phone: + 27 21 556 99 84
    Fax: + 27 88 021 556 99 84
    Email: fregate@exclusive-serenity.com
    Email: melanie@exclusive-serenity.com

    BRAZIL

    Press office - Brazil
    MSG Communicação
    Mrs Sonia Gonçalves / Mrs Cassia Pedrosa

    Phone: + 55 11 30 60 8455
    Email: sonia@soniagoncalves.com.br
    Email: cassia@soniagoncalves.com.br

    RUSSIA

    Press office - Russia
    Ars-Vitae-Hotels Representing Company
    Mrs. Natalia Bobrova / Mrs. Liubov Aksenova
    Sredniy Tishinskiy per., 28, off. 720
    123557 Moscow - Russia 

    Phone: + 74 95 933 21 22
    Email: bobrova@ars-vitae.ru
    Email: liubov@ars-vitae.ru

    ITALY

    Press office - Italy
    Grassi & Partners
    Mrs. Silvia Bruno Ventre / Mrs. Marina Savini    
    Via S.Fransesco D’Assisi
    6-20122
    Milano 

    Phone: +39 02 584 351 12
    Email: Silvia_brunoventre@grassipartners.com
    Email: marina_savini@grassipartners.com 

    MIDDLE EAST

    Press office - Middle East
    The Portsmouth
    Mrs. Eileen Wallis  
    The Portsmouth Group
    P.O. Box 71765
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Phone: +971 4 369 3575
    Email: eileen.wallis@theportsmouthgroup.com

    ASIA

    Press office - Asia
    GHC
    Mrs. Dominique Backhouse / Mrs. Olivia Pye
    704 The Broadway
    54-62 Lockhart Road
    The  Wanchai, Hong Kong 

    Phone: +852 2810 0532
    Email: dominique.backhouse@ghcasia.com
    Email: olivia.pye@ghcasia.com 

    AUSTRALIA

    Press office - Australia
    Anthony Knox & Associates
    Mr Anthony Knox
    Level 9
    47 York Street
    Sydney NSW 2000

    Phone: +61 2 9299 0971  
    Fax: +61 2 9299 2242
    Email: tony.knox@anthonyknox.com.au

    MEXICO

    Claudia Azpiri
    Mrs. Claudia Azpiri / Mrs. Martha Serrano 

    Phone: +52 55 1353 4681
    Email: claudia@claudiaazpiri.com
    Email: marthaserrano@lluviadeideas.com.mx 

    Contact us for more Information:
    Fregate Island Private

     

    Tel.:   +49 (0)7221 9008 071
    Email: welcome@fregate.com