Press & Media Contacts

    For press information and image galleries, we have PR offices around the world that will be happy to help with any inquiries and requests.

    GERMANY, SWITZERLAND & AUSTRIA

    Press office - Germany, Switzerland & Austria
    Waldburg PR
    Ms. Caroline von Waldburg / Ms. Karolin Knorn / Ms. Ella Grigorovici 
    Paradiesstr. 2
    D-80538 Munich

    Phone: + 49 (0) 89 20925241
    Email: caroline.waldburg@waldburg-pr.com
    Email: karolin.knorn@waldburg-pr.com
    Email: ella.grigorovici@waldburg-pr.com

     

    FRANCE

    Press Office - France
    Oetker Collection
    Mr. Alain Brière

    Phone: + 33 (0) 1 53 43 41 41
    Email: alain.briere@oetkercollection.com

    UNITED KINGDOM

    Press office - United Kingdom
    Perowne International
    Ms. Julia Perowne
    6 Derby Street
    Mayfair  
    London, W1J 7AD

    Phone: +44 (0) 207 078 0295
    Email: oetker@perowneinternational.com

    UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

    Press office - United States of America
    Lou Hammond & Associates
    Mr. Stephen Hammond / Mrs. Kerstin Hjelm
    900 Third Avenue | Suite 401
    NY 10022, New York 

    Phone: + 1 212 308 8880
    Phone: + 1 212 891 0231
    Email: stephenh@louhammond.com
    Email: kerstinh@louhammond.com

    SOUTH AFRICA

    Press office - South Africa
    Exclusive Serenity
    Mrs. Mélanie Floor
    148 Circle Road
    Table View 7441, Cape Town
    South Africa

    Phone: + 27 21 556 99 84
    Fax: + 27 88 021 556 99 84
    Email: melanie@exclusive-serenity.com

    BRAZIL

    Press office - Brazil
    MSG Communicação
    Mrs. Sonia Gonçalves / Mrs. Cassia Pedroso

    Phone: + 55 11 30 60 8455
    Email: sonia@soniagoncalves.com.br
    Email: cassia@soniagoncalves.com.br

    RUSSIA

    Press office - Russia
    Ars-Vitae-Hotels Representing Company
    Mrs. Natalia Bobrova / Mrs. Liubov Aksenova
    Sredniy Tishinskiy per., 28, off. 720
    123557 Moscow - Russia 

    Phone: + 74 95 933 21 22
    Email: bobrova@ars-vitae.ru
    Email: liubov@ars-vitae.ru

    ITALY

    Press office - Italy
    Grassi & Partners
    Mrs. Silvia Bruno Ventre / Mrs. Marina Savini    
    Via S.Fransesco D’Assisi
    6-20122
    Milano 

    Phone: + 39 02 5843 5112
    Email: silvia_brunoventre@grassipartners.com
    Email: marina_savini@grassipartners.com 

    MIDDLE EAST

    Press office - Middle East
    The Portsmouth Group
    Mrs. Eileen Wallis / Mrs. Christina Sang  
    P.O. Box 71765
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Phone: + 971 4 449 0600
    Email: eileen.wallis@theportsmouthgroup.com

    Email: christina.sang@theportsmouthgroup.com

    ASIA

    Press office - Asia
    GHC
    Mrs. Lynn Grebstad / Mrs. Kathleen Shannon
    704 The Broadway
    54 - 62 Lockhart Road
    The Wanchai, Hong Kong 

    Phone: + 852 2810 0532 
    Email: lynn.grebstad@ghcasia.com
    Email: kathleen.shannon@ghcasia.com  
    Email: oetker@ghcasia.com

    AUSTRALIA

    Press office - Australia
    Elizabeth Masselos
    Mrs. Elizabeth Masselos

    Phone: + 61 414 626 663 
    Email: liz.masselos@bigpond.com

    MEXICO

    Press office - Mexico
    hippirisnice
    Mrs. Claudia Azpiri

    Phone: + 52 55 8995 4819
    Email: claudia@claudiaazpiri.com

    JAPAN

    Press office - Japan
    Audace Corporation
    Mr. Hirokazu Ito

    Phone: + 81 (0) 3 5615 8177
    Email: ito@audacejapan.com

    BENELUX

    Press office - Benelux
    TAN DEM
    Mrs. Claudine Duvivier / Mrs. Catherine Nolens / Mrs. Linda Masson

    Phone: + 32 2 347 28 85 
    Email: claudine.duvivier@tan-dem.be
    Email: catherine.nolens@tan-dem.be
    Email: linda.masson@tan-dem.be

    Contact us for more Information:
    Fregate Island Private

     

    Tel.:   +49 (0)7221 9008 071
    Email: welcome@fregate.com